Testimonials

We The People Construction Has Happy Customers Throughout Los Angeles

We have hundreds of Remodeling and Construction Projects completed for our Los Angeles, Hollywood, and LA County customers. Watch some of our video reviews and testimonials. Call us at (818) 318-8438 to discuss your next project and we can schedule your on-site estimate! We The People Construction is local, trusted home renovation company. 

 

Read Our Google Reviews From Across Los Angeles County, CA.

Barbara Eubanks
Barbara Eubanks
2023-10-09
I am very pleased with the end result of my kitchen remodel. Eden was great in problem-solving along the way. I would highly recommend this company.
Kathleen Villarreal
Kathleen Villarreal
2023-09-08
GREAT COMPANY DOES EXCELLENT WORK BUT A BIT EXPENSIVE SO MAKE SURE TO BE VERY VERY DETAILED AND DIRECT ABOUT WHAT YOU WANT BECAUSE LIKE ANY OTHER COMPANY THEY WILL TRY TO DO THE QUICKEST JOB POSSIBLE. HOWEVER, AFTER A BIT OF BACK AND FORTH AND REFUSAL TO ACCEPT ANYTHING LESS THEN EXCELLENT THEY FNISHED UP THE JOB NICELY. WELL DONE THEY ARE HONEST WHICH IS HARD TO FIND THESE DAYS. I RECOMMEND THEM
Martha Aguwa
Martha Aguwa
2023-08-24
The We the People crew were amazing when they replaced our floor and painted the home. The marketing team led by Mora were exceptional , knowledgeable and transparent with all the needed add on. The work team were consumate professionals. They focused on the job and the end product was so beautiful the changed our home , giving us a brand new interior. The painting crew were detailed and the work looks great. More important is the fact that they consulted us at every stage of the job. I will recommend them and will use them for future remodeling.
Shawnessy Watts
Shawnessy Watts
2023-06-29
Eden was great in helping us redesign our backyard to be functional and aesthetically pleasing at the same time. Our back patio has beautiful new pavers surrounded by grass lawn. We also have step pavers to our vegetable gardens and a cement slab for the new tool shed my husband is getting. . Our yard looks great and was done very quickly. Now we can enjoy the summer outside.
Shaun Ho
Shaun Ho
2023-06-26
We brought WTP in for a simple quote for a semi-custom wall unit, knowing that we had a lot of eventual remodel goals in mind to take care of over the next several years. We ended up sharing these hopes and dreams with Liron as the week went on and he helped us dream about the possibilities and of obtaining the funding to do these projects sooner rather than later. But because of extenuating circumstances that took us a few days to consider and take into account, we realized that we had a couple of other priorities we had to put in the forefront and it was just not the right timing. After having spent numerous hours meeting during the week, we had to request to cancel our contract for a major remodel and not move forward for the present time. Our 5-star rating is because the other owner, Ben, was so gracious regarding our needing to cancel the contract, even though they had already started moving on acquiring the necessary crews and some of the material. He understood our situation and graciously offered an alternative option to help us meet the most dire need out of our remodel, but we still had to decline because of the timing and extenuating circumstance. Ultimately, he closed off our contract without giving us the grief or pushiness that we know other companies would have. Essentially, you could see from their other reviews that WTP does quality work. From our review, please know that they also are very ethical people (perhaps not as common in this industry as we the consumers might hope for) who really try to help meet their clients' needs. This characteristic is probably also reinforced by how timely they get their projects done, according to many of the other reviews. Their timeliness also appears to be more rare for this industry. I think, if ultimately their quotes fit within your budget, you will find this company rather trustworthy and worthwhile going with.
Kellie Gaddi
Kellie Gaddi
2023-03-14
My husband and I are first time homeowners and we were very apprehensive about starting our much needed home improvements. When we called Liron and his team, it felt like we were invited into a family. We talked about our wants and needs for our home and they turned it into a reality. We added on quite a few projects and Liron was always quick, knowledgeable, and efficient and had the crew out working within the next day. We had a front walkway added, backyard pavers, a patio cover and artificial turf installed. We also had our kitchen counters replaced all in a span of a week and a half! The quality of each project left us speechless. Each team that Liron had come were professional, friendly, and very quick. Corey, the project manager came over daily to check on the progress of each project. We were in constant contact with Liron and Corey and they always answered any questions that we had. We appreciated the time that they took to guide us through this process and that they always made sure we were happy. Thank you Liron for your outstanding work. We are happy to have found your company. You have life long customers and we can’t wait to call you again for our next project!
chaya gnsberg
chaya gnsberg
2021-12-14
Had an amazing experience with people construction The service was immaculate We had some water damage in our shower as well as molding on some of the ceiling they came in with Extreme professionalism and got the job done in only four weeks Very satisfied with the service 10 out of 10 definitely going to recommend to all my neighbors
Daisy Stefanovich
Daisy Stefanovich
2021-11-29
I have been working wity Ben for over 4 years. They recently replaced my old windows and doors to the new dual pane energy efficent windows. I am very happy with the result. They got the windows within 2 weeks and one day installation. The crew left everything clean and tidy.
Free In-Home Estimate Remodeler Hollywood Los Angeles- We The People Construction (818) 318-8438 (600 × 600 px)
Schedule Your FREE, In-Home
Estimate Today!
A member of our team will contact you immediately
to schedule a time and date for your estimate!